Series 2 – What Happened to Jesus

Featuring 1 copy each of: Jesus Prays to His Father, Peter Breaks a Promise, Jesus Dies on the Cross, Jesus is Alive

Please log-in or register to purchase this product.
SKU: BWBS2 Category:

Featuring the four books of series 2:

  • Jesus Prays to His Father
  • Peter Breaks a Promise
  • Jesus Dies on the Cross
  • Jesus is Alive

Bibleworld Books are an innovative educational resource designed for churches to use in small groups with school-age children. Adapted from the Bible text, each storybook has bright, original illustrations and is carefully resourced to promote literacy, reading, and learning within the Scottish school curriculum.

Registered users get full access to purchase books and download full session outlines to accompany each storybook. The session outlines include games and activities designed to raise each child’s learning potential.

Please log-in or register to purchase this product.

Look Inside

Click the images below to view a book preview.

Connect with us

Quick Links

Bibleworld Books by the Scottish Bible Society
Scroll to Top